Audiolog Music is an independent Copenhagen based label founded by Anders Bjørn Rørbæk Pedersen in 2017 focusing on releases by local-based electronic music. Audiolog Music's catalog is centered around the artist 'Audiolog', side projects and friends, such as Pfeffermouse, Bolz Brain, Yankee White, People Without Legs and Von Loops.


AM010 : Audiolog - The Grid

Release Date: 16.11.2018

The Grid contains two oldies from Audiolog, originally written and produced in 2011, that never got a proper release. Swirling groove on a virtual reality Autobahn makes you wanna' pack your bags and go straight to Berghein without any unnecessary stops!

01. The Grid (08:21)
02. Into The Void (07:35)

AM009 : Audiolog - Pornography

Release Date: 26.10.2018

Audiolog's 4 track EP Pornography was originally released in 2011. This Re-release contains the four original tracks in a remastered version as well as four 2018 version in a more contemporary audiolog style.

01. Dawn (2018 Mix) (06:36)
02. Lost (2018 Mix) (06:35)
03. Pornography (2018 Mix) (07:18)
04. Strange Beasts (2018 Mix) (07:21)
05. Dawn (06:34)
06. Lost (06:52)
07. Pornography (07:15)
08. Strange Beasts (07:24)

AM008 : Pfeffermouse - 27

Release Date: 05.10.2018

27 is the first single from the upcoming album 'Extended Reality', exploring various themes of escapism. Lush Synthesizers and retro drum machines are taking you to a psychedelic bounty island in space where summer is eternal.

01. 27 (05:42)

AM007 : Pfeffermouse - The Edge

Release Date: 09.03.2018

The Edge is the second release from Pfeffermouse. While the sound might be more edgy and housey compared to the previous release, the focus remains on the rich and melodic synthesizer parts and groovy basslines. The track is accompanied by a minimal techno remix by Audiolog, which translates very well to the dancefloor.

01. The Edge (05:44)
02. The Edge (Audiolog Remix) (07:06)

AM006 : Wuhulf & Audiolog - Cola

Release Date: 16.02.2018

'Cola' is a collaboration between two brothers 'Bjørn' and 'Ulf'. While working in Vienna, Ulf meet fellow scientist Marta (vocalist). An afterparty and a microphone was the beginning of this track. If you are familiar with the language, spoken by the people originating from Spain, you might find it funny. if not... just listen to the music.

01. Cola (08:39)

AM005 : Von Loops - Power Techno

Release Date: 02.02.2018

Von Loops is a Copenhagen Techno Duo formed in 2007 by members Anders Bjørn Rørbæk Pedersen and Lars Agersbæk. While being active in the Copenhagen underground techno scene between 2008 and 2011, Von Loops is back with a new EP containing the two tracks 'Power Techno' and 'Yeah.

01. Power Techno (06:38)
02. Yeahj (06:20)

AM004 : Audiolog and Maria DAM - Killing Time

Release Date: 19.01.2018

'Killing Time' is the 4th release by Audiolog Music and is a collaboration between techno producer Audiolog and Singer-songwriter Maria Dam.
The track was conceived back in 2015 and has been played countless time live and undergone many iterations and is finally ready to be released.

01. Killing Time (08:57)

AM003 : Bolz Brain - We Were Nothing But Flesh

Release Date: 13.10.2017

Bolz Brain debut EP contains the tracks, "Were Were Nothing But Flesh" and "Boltzmann Brain" and is focusing on heavy beats with a distinct feeling of science and film-noir. By mixing elements from both electro-industrial and slow-paced techno, Bolz Brain brings feelings of both horror, mystery, and beauty to the listener

01. We Were Nothing But Flesh (05:20)
02. Boltzmann Brain (05:52)

AM002 : Pfeffermouse - Pfeffermouse Goes Interstellar

Release Date: 01.09.2017

Written, arranged, and performed by Anders Bjørn Rørbæk Pedersen, Pfeffermouse's first EP "Pfeffermouse Goes Interstellar" is set to debut in September 2017. The EP contains five tracks, which were written in a period of two years. The album's opener and closer (Interstellar and The Force), have previously been performed live as Audiolog. As the tracks did quite fit into the repertoire of Audiolog, they became the basis and eventually the birth of Pfeffermouse.

01. Interstellar (06:04)
02. Confusion (05:52)
03. Planetarium (05:58)
04. Gravity (06:16)
05. The Force (05:12)

AM001 : Audiolog - Back And Forth #1

Release Date: 18.08.2017

"Back and Forth #1" is the first official release by Audiolog since 2013. The EP contains the two previously unreleased tracks "Out" and "Deeper" and a remix from "Bolz Brain". These two tracks was originally written in 2015 and have been performed by Audiolog live several times.

"Back and Forth" is a continues series of previously unreleased tracks by "Audiolog", accompanied by remixes.

01. Deeper (07:48)
02. Out (09:22)
03. Out (Bolz Brain Remix) (07:41)

Other label releases